its all about ‘Sexy Bold Color’

Yesterday i just went to the re-opening and launch of the Diane von Furtenberg store at Plaza Indonesia Jakarta with their dress code “sexy bold color”, – so “the bolder the better bright” (instyle.com)

deep purple, NY taxi cab yellow color, turquoise and pink plus their loose fashion style such as liquid silk dress, gather high waist pants and also cropped pants is become their highlight for this SS 2011

we also not forget that DVF is one of the pioneer for ‘wrap dress’. As you can see from the picture below few of DVF SS 2011 style and design is suits for career woman, rather than choose the basic color, now you can make statement that as a career woman you also be fashionable by using rainbow color.

check this out!

thank you to Trisna Husodo & Stephanie Thomas who invited me to their event and also  tooklookbook.com, mr google, elle.com, instyle.com

About fashionticket

I'm from Indonesia. I have my own accessories fashion line now search for me at FB "Trenza Hermosas Aksesoris" I love fashion, i love to help people for their styling idea & my passion is fashion
This entry was posted in accessories, bags, bold and bright color, clutch, Diane von Furtenberg, dress, fashion, spring 2011, summer, yellow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment