Sleepduction

if you have no idea about what kind of lingerie to wear, i hope by my post today will help you

choose lingerie that you feel comfortable when you wear it, embroidery or lace sometime can make your skin itchy, that is because the quality of the material is cheap! silk and sateen is one of my favorite.

if you have small cup you can wear lingerie with push up bra on it, but if you have enough ‘size’ baby doll cut will be perfect for you. don’t forget the accessories too such as garther, gloves and transparent or net stocking.

black and white color will create elegant and vintage look, while on the other hand colorful lingerie can make you look more fun

here are few brand that become my recommendation to you : Victoria Secret, Agent Provocateur, Andres Sarda, Parah, Cotton Club, Carine Gilson, Christies Lingerie and Myla

happy shopping 🙂

About fashionticket

I'm from Indonesia. I have my own accessories fashion line now search for me at FB "Trenza Hermosas Aksesoris" I love fashion, i love to help people for their styling idea & my passion is fashion
This entry was posted in beauty, fashion, lingerie, sexy sleepwear, vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

