Blake Lively Mini Rules

Show UP your Leg!

Put up some heels, wear shorts or mini skirts and make your leg looks longer. Short and mini skirts is not only for casual, you can mixed with blazer to make it looks formal too. Check out Blake’s latest style for your inspiration of what to wear 🙂

About fashionticket

I'm from Indonesia. I have my own accessories fashion line now search for me at FB "Trenza Hermosas Aksesoris" I love fashion, i love to help people for their styling idea & my passion is fashion
This entry was posted in Blake Lively, mini skirt. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

