Pole Dance Art

on 30th April 2011, my best friend’s sister (which is my friend too) won as a “Miss Pole Dance Singapore 2011” and i’m so proud of her

maybe you all wondering what you should wear if you want to join this kinda competition, well the first thing is you need to choose your outfit material& style that very comfort and allow you to move very flexible. Secondly, choose some color that suits your personality but avoid black or dark color if possible choose bright and colorful one since on that moment all eyes is focus on you. Last thing is if you think let down your hair might trouble you to do some great pose, tight it up all then, as you can see you still can look sexy by creating dramatic make up on your face 🙂

once again, congrats Hanna, we are so proud of you and hope one day you can compete in World Pole Dance Competition 🙂

XOXO

About fashionticket

I'm from Indonesia. I have my own accessories fashion line now search for me at FB "Trenza Hermosas Aksesoris" I love fashion, i love to help people for their styling idea & my passion is fashion
This entry was posted in pole dance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

