Hennes & Mauritz AB presents..

I always in love with this brand, good quality come with a fair price and sometimes they even collaborate with some famous designer for their clothing line

I can’t wait for their store that will opening soon in Singapore!!

Check this out, what they have for this season 😀

thanks to : fashionising.com and mr google

About fashionticket

I'm from Indonesia. I have my own accessories fashion line now search for me at FB "Trenza Hermosas Aksesoris" I love fashion, i love to help people for their styling idea & my passion is fashion
This entry was posted in beauty, dress, fashion, H&M, hobos, spring 2011, summer, vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

